Tom Bombadil and On-Guard hazards

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG

Moderator: NetRep Team

Tom Bombadil and On-Guard hazards

Postby callidusx3 » Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:26 pm

Hello all,

A friend of mine and I were in disagreement regarding the ability for Bombadil to use his ability to affect hazards during the site phase. He feels it cannot because the company is no longer moving. Though I agree with that point, the way the rules read regarding on-guard hazards, they are considered to resolve as if they were in the movement/hazard phase.

Who wins? Who loses? You decide!

...or perhaps we are both not quite right.

Thanks.
callidusx3
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 5:30 pm

Return to Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron