Hidden Knife

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG

Moderator: NetRep Team

Hidden Knife

Postby Khamul the Easterling » Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:53 pm

Playable on any face up agent during your site phase. You may play a hazard creature from your hand keyed to face up agent's current sit which immediately attacks the agent as if the agent were a character. You do not receive marshalling points if the agent is eliminated.

Can I play Hidden knife in my first company's site phase to try to get rid of an agent staying at the site that my second company will afterwards try to enter?
User avatar
Khamul the Easterling
Council Member
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 9:16 pm
Location: Cologne

Re: Hidden Knife

Postby Konrad Klar » Tue Apr 21, 2015 6:26 pm

Why not?
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Posts: 1612
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Return to Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests