Double on guard

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG

Moderator: NetRep Team

Double on guard

Postby Maethmaenor » Mon Feb 23, 2015 9:04 pm

Hello:

If two companies move to the same site in one turn, can the opponent play at the site one on guard card for each company that moved, and so the site ends with two on guard cards at the end of the m/h phase?

Thank you.
Maethmaenor
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:31 pm

Re: Double on guard

Postby zirilan » Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:48 pm

Yes, you will end up with two on-guard cards at the given site.
User avatar
zirilan
 
Posts: 348
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:56 pm
Location: c:\

Re: Double on guard

Postby Maethmaenor » Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:46 pm

Thank you. I suppose then, that I could reveal both of them, for example modifying the aa with the first, and giving a creature with the second, or something else.
Maethmaenor
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:31 pm

Re: Double on guard

Postby zirilan » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:58 pm

Yes, that is possible.
User avatar
zirilan
 
Posts: 348
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:56 pm
Location: c:\


Return to Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron